Solucionado el problema de incompatibilidad del firmware 3.56

Hace ya unos días que Sony lanzó la actualización 3.56 de PlayStation 3, la cual tenía un parche de seguridad que impedía la instalacion de un Custom Firmware en la consola, y por lo tanto la carga de backups.

Hace poco se ha conocido que la nueva actualización, además de el parche, traía consigo unos problemas de compatibilidad al cambiar el HDD interno de la consola, en el que saltaba un código de error.

Sony ha estado trabajando estos días para solucionar el problema lo antes posible y ha sacado una version opcional de la actualizacion 3.56 que corrige el problema de incompatibilidad.

 

, , ,

  1. #1 por Metaboliccookingreviewed.Tumblr.Com el 2 junio, 2013 - 2:03

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and engaging,
    and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this during my search for something relating to this.

  2. #2 por Mitchell el 22 mayo, 2013 - 9:53

    certainly like your website but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the reality on the other hand I’ll surely come back again.

  3. #3 por Ign.com el 22 mayo, 2013 - 5:52

    I am extremely impressed together with your
    writing abilities and also with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to look a nice weblog like this
    one these days..

  4. #4 por Customized Fat Loss el 22 mayo, 2013 - 1:37

    Hello there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs
    up for the great info you have got right here on this post.
    I am coming back to your blog for more soon.

  5. #5 por Reviews on Paleo Recipe Book el 15 mayo, 2013 - 5:47

    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and detailed
    information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  6. #6 por Www.UltimateCandidaDietReview.info el 10 mayo, 2013 - 19:49

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the finest blogs on the internet.
    I’m going to highly recommend this site!

  7. #7 por 3 day potty training el 10 mayo, 2013 - 9:28

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web,
    except I know I am getting know-how daily by reading such nice posts.

  8. #8 por does the magic of working up works el 9 mayo, 2013 - 16:33

    Your style is really unique compared to other
    folks I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

  9. #9 por business planning el 3 mayo, 2013 - 1:28

    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this web site needs much more
    attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

  10. #10 por Reviews on Linden Method el 7 abril, 2013 - 6:22

    Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every
    one is getting more from this website, and your views are nice
    designed for new viewers.

  11. #11 por Ollie el 6 abril, 2013 - 16:09

    Thanks designed for sharing such a good thinking, article is pleasant,
    thats why i have read it completely

  12. #12 por Geoffrey el 31 marzo, 2013 - 0:40

    wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t understand this. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  13. #13 por dörren von obst el 9 octubre, 2012 - 9:27

    Hey there! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  1. Veronique

Responder

